Managing groups

Screen_Shot_2017-02-27_at_7.30.57_AM.pngThis section allows you to edit or delete the groups you have created.

You will be able to sort the groups by either ID #, Group name or the description.  

Editing the group will allow you to change any of the permissions you selected for the particular group.

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.