Managing your iBill.io Account

Account Settings covers your iBill.io account.

Here you will find your existing plan and subscription settings. You may also update your payment details and change your plan.

Your plan can be upgraded or downgraded at any time. If you upgrade in the middle of your billing cycle we will prorate the charge and discount the first price cycle. Downgrades will happen at the end of the current billing cycle.

If you downgrade and a feature becomes unavailable, such as custom domain name or PPTP, these settings will be lost on downgrade and require reconfiguration if they become available again.

Please click on our "support" button at the top right of the page if you have not found any information to assist with what you needed in this section.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.